Jo was elected the Member for Summer Hill in March 2015.

The State Electorate of Summer Hill is in the dynamic community of Sydney’s Inner West. It was first created at the 2015 NSW election.

The seat of Summer Hill runs from heritage Haberfield in the north and consists of Ashfield, Summer Hill, parts of Ashbury, Lewisham and Petersham and the entirety of Dulwich Hill and Marrickville.

Summer Hill is full of vibrant, modern communities with residents from many cultures — both newly arrived and more than 60,000 years old.

Map of Summer Hill